PA Faculty & Staff

As students pursue their Master of Medical Science degree (MMS), they are mentored, trained, and taught by our seasoned and highly qualified faculty and staff. For admissions information and questions about the PA Medicine program, please send your inquiries to paadmissions@ngu.edu.

Headshot Jordan Hairr.

Jordan Hairr, Ed.D., MSPAS, PA-C
PA Medicine Chair & Program Director, Assistant Professor

jordan.hairr@ngu.edu

Welcome from Jordan Hairr

Headshot Kaye Rickman.

Professor Kaye Rickman, MPAS, PA-C
Director of Didactic Education, Assistant Professor

kaye.rickman@ngu.edu

Headshot Cathleen Ciesielski

Cathleen Ciesielski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

cathleen.ciesielski@ngu.edu

Headshot Kelcye Richards.

Professor Kelcye Richards, MMS, PA-C
PA-C Principal Faculty, Admissions Coordinator

kelcye.richards@ngu.edu

Headshot Alexandra Brandenburg.

Professor Alexandra Brandenburg, MPAS, PA-C
PA-C Principal Faculty, Assistant Professor

alexandra.brandenburg@ngu.edu

Headshot Allison Simon.

Professor Allison Simon, MSPAS, PA-C
PA-C Principal Faculty, Assistant Professor

allison.simon@ngu.edu

Headshot Amy Maurer.

Professor Amy Maurer, MS, MMS, PA-C
PA-C Principal Faculty, Assistant Professor

amy.maurer@ngu.edu

Headshot Noel Brownlee.

Noel Brownlee, MD
Medical Director

noel.brownlee@ngu.edu

Headshot Katie Shamblin.

Katie Shamblin, MBA
Programs Manager, Director of Global Health Outreach

katie.shamblin@ngu.edu

Headshot Dorinda Brown.

Dorinda Brown
Program Secretary

dorinda.brown@ngu.edu