Faculty

divider image
Web Drake 376x296 1

Web Drake, Ph.D.
dean, College of Communication and Fine Arts
professor, communication

web.drake@ngu.edu

Rebecca Floyd, M.B.A.
academic secretary
College of Communication and Fine Arts

rebecca.floyd@ngu.edu

Randall King
Randall King

Randall King, Ph.D.
associate dean, School of Communication
professor, communication

randall.king@ngu.edu

Karyn Campbell

Karyn Campbell, Ph.D.
assistant professor, mass communication

karyn.campbell@ngu.edu

Lara Eller

Lara Eller, M.S.
instructor, mass communication

lara.eller@ngu.edu

Shur Gopal

Shurajit “Shur” Gopal, Ph.D.
assistant professor, broadcasting

shur.gopal@ngu.edu

Headshot Faculty Linwood Hagin

Linwood Hagin, Ph.D.
associate provost, undergraduate programs and academic administration
professor, mass communication

linwood.hagin@ngu.edu

Andy Stevens

Andrew Stevens, D.Min.
assistant professor, mass communication

andrew.stevens@ngu.edu

John Williford, Jr., Ph.D.
assistant professor, mass communication

john.williford@ngu.edu

Kelechi Benet

Kelechi J. Benet, MFA
assistant professor, mass communication

kbenet@ngu.edu

© North Greenville University. All Rights Reserved. | Accessibility Statement | Non-Discrimination Policy
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap