Board of Trustees

divider image
  • Mandie Boyd, Chair
  • Bill Tyler, Vice-Chair
  • Dr. Brian Spearman, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Scott Arvay
  • Mitsy Ballentine
  • Will Broadus
  • Lee Capell
  • Drew Calcutt
  • David Charpia
  • Bo Davies
  • Ron Edwards
  • Keith Giddens
  • Michael Hamlet
  • Beverly Hawkins
  • Ron Hewitt
  • Gary Holeman
  • Beth Jackson
  • Ike Johnson
  • Lucian Lee
  • Richard McLawhorn
  • Laura Messer
  • Shana Sands
  • John White III
  • Dr. Michael Whitson
  • Don Wilson
© North Greenville University. All Rights Reserved. | Accessibility Statement

North Greenville University (NGU) admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in the administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.